Contact

Acting Management:
Evan Hainey
Evan@untitledent.net

Agent:
Sasha Passero
Spassero@apa-agency.com

Music Management:
Maurice Keizer
Jessica Roffe
@AllPartsmove.com
Info@allpartsmove.com

Press
Erica Plotkin
erica@slash-agency.com

Spanish Press
Monica Escobar
monica@the3collective.com

Dario Molina
Dario Molinadario@the3collective.com